Contact Us

We love to talk about the arts, whats possible, what’s working and what could be. Please don’t hesitate to contact us!
DRAA office hours are 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

1601 Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-295-1470
Fax: 925.943.7222
Email info@draa.org
View Map

Administrative Staff

Peggy White, Executive Director
pwhite@draa.org
925.295.1457

Lisa Mansfield, Operations Director
lisa@draa.org
925.295.1455

Jody Cook, Arts Access Program Manager
Jody@draa.org
 925.295-1470

Noel Escobar, Administrative Coordinaotor
escobar@draa.org
925.295.1470

Joanna Grossman, Communications & Development Specialist
grossman@draa.org
925.295.1456

Mary Hand, Marketing Manager
925.295.1453
hand@draa.org

Chrissy Luciano, Administrative Coordinator
luciano@draa.org
925.295.1470

Web Site Issues: Mary Hand